Team

Daniela Freitas
Head Booker
daniela@oxygenmodels.com.br
Anderson Meyer
Head Booker
meyer@oxygenmodels.com.br
Raquel Pereira
Financeiro
financeiro@oxygenmodels.com.br
Regiane Novais
Comercial
regianenovais@oxygenmodels.com.br
Tháric Diniz
Fashion
tharic@oxygenmodels.com.br
Luiz Pretti
International
luiz@oxygenmodels.com.br
Paul Rikes
New Face
Newface2@oxygenmodels.com.br
Ignácio Raphael
Fashion
Ignacio@oxygenmodels.com.br
Igor Soares
Art Department
material@oxygenmodels.com.br
Lucas Mendes
Comercial
Lucasmendes@oxygenmodels.com.br

OXYgen MODELS - Todos os direitos reservados - Rua da Consolação, 2904 - CEP: 01416-000 - São Paulo SP - Fone: +55 (11) 3384-7401